Full Staff Directory

Year Started NamePositionEmail
Office and School Staff
2020Ms. Deidre LiedelFinance financeoffice@lialschool.org
2020Mrs. Karen KontakAdministrative Asst. kkontak@lialschool.org
2007Mrs. Jackie Flom Advancement jflom@lialschool.org
2018Mr. Casey FrailBuilding and Grounds
2014Mrs. Moe Martin Maintenance mmartin@lialschool.org
2015Mrs. Leslie Wescott Secretary secretary@lialschool.org
Readiness (4 and 5 year olds)
2007Mrs. Noel Rodgers Readiness Teacher nrodgers@lialschool.org
2018Mrs. Rose Hite Readiness Teacher rhite@lialschool.org
2019Mrs. Lauren Carr Enrichment Teacher lcarr@lialschool.org
2020Mrs. Jorja DearingEnrichment Assistant
Primary (6, 7, 8 year olds)
2011Mrs. Margaret MaltmanRel., TL, Math mmaltman@lialschool.org
2014Mrs. Marcia Swint TL, Math mswint@lialschool.org
2017Mrs. Annie McCarthyRel, TL amccarthy@lialschool.org
Intermediate (8, 9, 10, 11 year olds)
2013Sr. Ann-Marie Borgess Rel., TL, Soc. aborgess@lialschool.org
2020Miss Lyndsey UrbaniakRel., TL., Math lurbaniak@lialschool.org
2018Mrs. Colleen EllisRel., TL, Mathcellis@lialschool.org
2014Mrs. Barb O’Donnell Rel., TL., Math bodonnell@lialschool.org
Inter. MS Science
2013Mrs. Lisa KuhlInter. and MS Science lkuhl@lialschool.org
Middle School (11, 12, 13, 14 year olds)
2000Mrs. Jenny Chirico Rel., Math jchirico@lialschool.org
2014Ms. Sarah Clark TL, Soc. sclark@lialschool.org
Mrs. Katie ChowdharyTL, Mathkchowdhary@lialschool.org
Specialists
2010Mrs. Julianne BoydTechnology jboyd@lialschool.org
2020Mrs. Karin McGilvery Music kmcgilvery@lialschool.org
2014Mrs. Nancy Sasala Art nsasala@lialschool.org
2017 Mrs. Marla TijerinaSpanish
msspanish@lialschool.org
2019Mr. Bill Roback PEbroback@lialschool.org
2020Mrs. Jorja DearingLibrary Auxiliary Service Personnel
2018Mrs. Amy Sahloff Nurse lialschoolnurse@lialschool.org
2006Mrs. Pam Bowen Clerk pbowen@esclakeeriewest.org
2019Mrs. Leslie O'BrienTitle 1 lobrien@lialschool.org
2008Mrs. Karen Mulholland Speech Therapist kmulholland@esclakeeriewest.org
2019Mrs. Julie Moor Inter. Specialist jmoor@lialschool.org
2019Mrs. Amy KallCounselor akall@lialschool.org
Admin
2016Ms. Lynn CherryHead of Schoollcherry@lialschool.org
2020Dr. Debbi Bloomquist Principal dbloomquist@lialschool.org